50 Life Secrets & Tips

Life Secrets & Tips

Living on the edge

When I first saw the title of this page I was hesitant. I mean, 50? 50?! How many of them are going to be useless or don’t apply? I was a little taken back when I realized that many of them were applicable and legitimate. Here’s what I thought:

#17 – How about “no-sleep”? Is that on the list? If so, double-check!
#27 – Nothing feels better than a comfy pair of sweatpants, a soft t-shirt & a warm hoodie. I think we can check this one off the list!
#38 – My mantra; “Printing shirts. Chasing ….” Guess I’ll have to think of a new one since my GF probably won’t approve of that one!
#43 – Can we just stop here? This one goes without saying.

The best part of this list is the numbers you are trying to ignore. What else could you be doing? How much extra effort could you put forth? We’ve got a pen and we’re ready to start crossing-off numbers. Start putting these ideas into practice. No matter how bad it gets, it could always be worse! Heck, you could be in Cassius’ shoes and have to put up with us every day. Now that’s brutal!
Make it happen!

~ “Downtown” Dan

About Downtown Printwear

Downtown Custom Printwear specializes in screen-printing, embroidery, large format printing, vinyl graphics, and graphic design. All work is completed in-house, allowing for the most competitive pricing the industry can offer. You’ll always have the opportunity to speak with one of our staff experts who will help you with your order — something you can’t get with those web-based companies. View all posts by Downtown Printwear

Comments are disabled.

